Jessop Medical Practice

Jessop Medical Practice

Greenhill Lane, Leabrooks, Alfreton, DE55 1LU | Current time is 14:05 - Sorry, we're closed

Steeple Drive, Ripley, DE5 3TH | Current time is 14:05 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Opening Times

Monday -Friday 8:00am-6:30pm

Wednesday afternoon closing

The practice is closed ONCE a month for staff development and training. Our doctors, Nursing and administrative staff do need time to train together, which is vital to improve service delivery. We DO NOT close on other Wednesday afternoons.

Our staff training dates* when we close at 1.30pm are:

2020/2021

  • Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021

*dates may be subject to change

Bank Holiday Closure Dates 2020/21

We will be closed on the following dates:

Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday 25 May 2020 Spring bank holiday
Monday 31 August 2020 Summer bank holiday
Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas day
Monday 28 December 2020 Boxing day (substitute day)
Friday 1 January 2021 New Year’s Day

Update Your Details

Patient Participation Group

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leabrooks Surgery

  • Monday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Tuesday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Wednesday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Thursday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Friday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED

Ripley Surgery

  • Monday
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday
    CLOSED
  • Thursday
    CLOSED
  • Friday
    CLOSED
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED